The Fisting Poem

It’s pretty mundane, really

The Fisting Poem

Because I can,
I will write a poem
about fisting.

I will tell you
what it is
to reach inside

another person, to
streatch a small
important part

of another so it fits
every curve of a small
important part of you.

Because no one can
ever tell me not to,
I can tell you
how to fold your fingers
into your palm,

how to drip thick
clear liquid over your lover,
how to entice, sliding

in and out of her wetness,
how to live and breathe
inside her, how to push

your hand inside her knuckles
first and slide it out, how to pump
from your shoulder, how
to flip her over and suck on her
as you invade and plunder.

I can tell you how
her body bends,
how her back
arches, how she moans

and rolls her head.
The things I can tell you.

Leave a comment

Filed under lust and love, writing

Leave a Reply

