One of those days

I’m not feeling so hot today. I feel distant and lonely and like I want to curl up in a ball. I have lots of things that should be ,aking me happy. Examples?

*My dog is hilariously obsessed with the candy canes on my new silver Christmas tree
*I had a nice night last night chatting with friends
*My cat likes the tree, too
*My cold is clearing up
*I have a silver Christmas tree, did I metion that? It’s great!

I’m not happy, though. I’m lonely and distant. I feel emotionally fuzzy. Maybe hot chocolate will help.

Leave a comment

Filed under Frustrations and Rants

Leave a Reply

