Skillet on the stove, it’s such a temptation

I’ve been thinking in song lyrics today. I’m coming down with some sore throat cold thing. I feel like shit and want to curl up in bed with a book.

Things are getting better. I’m still having a lot of trouble writing anything, which I hate. I’m at this stage in things where I simply crave human contact.

I’ve been thinking of taking on a few new projects. We’ll see, though, if I do it in the end. I’ve been all talk before, so I never say anything anymore until I am absolutely certain.

And I am, evidently, the worst dog handler ever. Oh, well. I love her! she’s hyper and odd, and a total clown,

Leave a comment

Filed under Musings

Leave a Reply

