Blahs

I’m sorry I’ve not been posting a lot of quality blurbs on life and such. I’ve been waiting for the color to come back into my life. I’m tired of black and white.

I hate the blahs. I hate the waiting the they are a hallmark of. I hate tension and feeling a crater in the center of my chest.

I finished Germinal. The description of the cave-in of the Voreaux reminded me of what seems to happening to my life these past few months. I hope that my smoke stack has nearly sunk to the tip, brick by brick, because I don’t think I can take this whirlpool feeling much longer.

Leave a comment

Filed under Frustrations and Rants

Leave a Reply

