Tagged, I’m it

Well, I’ve been tagged by Zaphodfreek, so here goes

Here are the rules:

* We have to post these rules before we give you the facts.
* Players start with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
* People who are tagged need to write their own blog about their eight things and post these rules. At the end of your blog post, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
* Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

and my unmentionables are as follows:

1. I have no idea what I want out of life. Nope, none.
2. I’m at work right now….
3. I’ve never liked a single thing I’ve written, not really anyway.
4. I’d probably commit mass murder for a regular roast beef sandwitch, curly fries and a jamoca shake from Arby’s, marathons be damned
5. Phone calls usually make me feel more lonely than before
6. I like reading US weekly in the restroom
7. I never feel like I’m good enough at anything I do
8. If I never spoke to my mother again, it really wouldn’t effect my life at all

So, I’m tagging Ali, Tiki, The Girl, Jessica, Pseudonym, and Splits

1 Comment

Filed under Musings, Uncategorized

One response to “Tagged, I’m it

Leave a Reply

