Buzzing

I can’t stand an excess of noise. I’m having trouble focusing. I want to scream at people, “shut the fuck up.” I don’t care if they are kids.

Rain hangs in the air, an unrequited missel to the season. It is hot, heat advisory hot. I’m wearing make-up because of my markings. Rain has been starting and stopping and starting again. I want to run. I want to jump, I want to play.

I also want to go to the bank and get some moving done. Grr..

Leave a comment

Filed under Musings

Leave a Reply

