My head hurts

On of many excuses not to write fiction.

Another: there is a TV show coming out in the fall that uses my idea for a person who brings people back to life. Only, instead of my watery dream world, this one takes place in a morgue and the guy is bringing people back to life in order to solve their murders.

Another: I don’t have the patience.

Another: it turns into a web that is very heard for me to manage.

Question: why does it matter?

Answer: because I want to write ficiton.

Leave a comment

Filed under Musings

Leave a Reply

