Oh oh oh

What a loverly weekend. What did I do you ask?

Well, I started out by going for a jog on the treadmill. In the middle of this, my father called to ask me to come have a beer with him. I showered and met him at his favorite hole in the wall bar. While we were there, the bar tender, who went to the same college I did, bought me shot after shot after shot. (4 to be exact, on a Saturday afternoon) and my dad bought me 2 beers. I was drunk. Then I went home and watched law and order. Way fun.

On Sunday, I did laundry and then went up to northern Ohio to go hiking with a few friends. We wandered around the woods and climbed trees. It was also great.

Then I made out with a very special special friend in my car for a while.

It nearly makes up for a Monday when I was mildly stressed and my I locked myself out of my house.

Leave a comment

Filed under lust and love, Musings

Leave a Reply

