The internet and such

I haven’t posted in a hot minute, but here I am. I’m switching internet providers and have been trying to avoid the ghetto library down the road from me. (definately the worst of all Columbus Public Libraries.)

So, as for life, I’m in love, I’ve a headache that refuses to leave. I was writing like a bandit, but I’m on pause for the moment, it seems. I miss the internet, the connectivity of it. I don’t even have it at work anymore. Grrrr…

Well, I need to answer my phone…

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The internet and such

  1. alice

    i missed you. i’m glad your back. can we play on march 24th? i have a wedding at 4:30, but i’m free until then.

Leave a Reply

