In love with a Russian Singer…

OK, so I tried to post a video by Regina Spektor here.  I love her.  I love the video for “Fidelity”.  (For those of you who know me truely, it’s on my myspace page.)  I love her silly hair and the way that she sings thr word better.  Love, love, love. 

I also love Linnzi Zaorski.  She’s a songbird from New Orleans who sings jazz torch songs and also a little swing.  Her voice is a magic balm for your soul.

Finally, Jaymay, who is a singer/songwriter in NYC.  I adore her song “Sea green, see blue”.  It’s quite lovely.  Beautiful and haunting. 

Fidelity

Add to My Profile | More Videos

Leave a comment

Filed under lust and love, Musings, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

