Finding me

The other day, someone found this blog by searching for “above all love”.  I wonder what they were looking for, possibilities I have thought up include a quote, perhaps a poem has this title.  Whatever they were looking for, I don’t know if they could find it here. 

The work here says a little about love, but not a lot about romance in the classic sense.  I can’t write about things I haven’t felt.

Once, I was found with I think I can as well.  Perhaps that person really was looking for me.  Usually, though, people find this page looking for green broke or green broke horse.  I’ve already posted thoughts about that…

Leave a comment

Filed under lust and love, Musings, writing

Leave a Reply

