Are quitters really always losers?

I want to quit my job.  Anyone out there need a freelancer?  I write, I edit, I put your name on it. 

Currently, I work for a non-profit, and my boss treats me like a little kid she can lecture and berate in meetings.  Today, she just roundly made me look like an idiot. 

I hate everyone, lol.  Or not, I guess.  It's just frustration and tiredness, and pms, and an unused, frustrated intellect, and the need to anything talking.  I need. 

 So, I ponder, would I really be a loser if I quit?

2 Comments

Filed under Frustrations and Rants, Musings, work

2 responses to “Are quitters really always losers?

  1. Job Quitters are winners. I quit the job I was tired of on the 1st of January this year, and it has been the best thing I have ever done.

    So I would say, follow your heart and go for it. Quit the job.

  2. Thanks for the advice, Ingrid. For right now, though, I have a dependancy on the job. I really like your site, by the way.

Leave a Reply

